madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (:
Hehehe, I love my family and friends (:
I seldom update here so dont expect much :D
Enjoy reading my wonderful life (:
I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (:
Im just living a simple life (:
Oh! And i LOVE eating :D
Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei
History
July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 March 2011 April 2011 May 2011 June 2011 July 2011 August 2011 September 2011 October 2011 December 2011 January 2012 February 2012 March 2012 April 2012 May 2012 August 2012 September 2012 October 2012 June 2013 September 2013

crédits
Layout: madmadmaker
Banner: 1
SPKC Camplet
Tuesday, June 18, 2013 12:57 AM
Missing for the weekend for SPKC camplet (camp plus chalet) sho yes! Enjoyed myself there. Like really did bond with some members. But this camplet, was damn damn damn damn super freaking slack!!!
So back to 140613~~
Photos credit all to Yiyan (:
 First day! Reached the Pasir Ris MRT Station at about 4 plus. Was watching SAO on the way there. managed to catch 2 episodes plus leh. not bad uh. So when I reached, almost everyone reached le.
 And while waiting for the rest, everyone decided to do their own things, like bond with the members and talk talk talk. All Danielle did was just to take pictures and post to instag. HAHA. And these 2 boys, aloy and zhiyong, decided to pose as models. HAHA.
These 3 girls, Yili, Yuxue and Kana are our very few female girls, there's 2 more who didn't turn up ): So sadddd.
 And some of our guys freashiesssss (:
 Our stupid crazy president. P Tay!!
 While walking to the chalet~~

 I'll always post when there's a camera infront uh. HAHA. And my legs just looks GAINTTTTT!!!!
 First thing reach play cards already. Haha, tradition of SPKC. Not a thing to be proud though, HAHA sooner or later we'll change name as SP card club.
 Second day!! Games dayyyyyyyyy.
 The epic run! From the cling game.

 Here's the crazy president doing crazy stuff again. Haha don't know what jutsu it's again.

 And the forfeit!! HAHA
 Poor kenny dancing.
 Invisible chair~
 So the team who lost did shikodachi. =u= in the hot hot sun.
 And next! (This photo actually look epic) HAHAH, the ninja game!!!


 And my team lost T.T so we did 7 wonders for forfeit.



 Yilun came on the second day! (:

 Little cheldren join us as we play frisbee and volleyball. Apparently, some of our members got pissed off by one of the guy. HAHA.

 And here! Starts the BBQ!! Was skating and cycling with some so didn't get to eat alot of food at the beginning T.T which are the nice one.
 Carbon bread?? 0.0


And here concludes the end. The last night, they just played the circle of deatch game. Didn't join in cause I was seriously too tired. And my panda eyes are jsut like..... There are good parts and bad parts of the trip of course, so I did enjoy and not enjoy overall. Problems surfacing everywhere, problems that was never seen, sighhh. Oh well.
And we seriously NEED  to take group photos T.T
Saw babi unexpectedly too! She was with Sahira to celebrate Ferlyn's birthday. So aloy and I went to see see look look too. Aloy did the punishment for the apple game on babi and I think she got high from then on ah? HAHAH. Seriously, funny ttm!

Back to today~ FYP meeting once again and training after that. Went late though :/
Had fun during and after practise as usual. Really touched at the juniors wanting to join KUS despite all the other circumstances, Yiyan was so touched she almost cried. HAHA. So yeah.

Some times, I don't know who should I follow, or should I just be on solo. But being solo means there're limited things that I can do as well. People don't get along with people. sighhh. For school, sighhhh. Politics is everywhere. At least for where I'm spending most of my time at now. Politics screw things up. seriously.