madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (:
Hehehe, I love my family and friends (:
I seldom update here so dont expect much :D
Enjoy reading my wonderful life (:
I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (:
Im just living a simple life (:
Oh! And i LOVE eating :D
Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei
History
July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 March 2011 April 2011 May 2011 June 2011 July 2011 August 2011 September 2011 October 2011 December 2011 January 2012 February 2012 March 2012 April 2012 May 2012 August 2012 September 2012 October 2012 June 2013 September 2013

crédits
Layout: madmadmaker
Banner: 1
Milo Cup In Malaysia With SPKC
Thursday, June 13, 2013 1:11 AM
And yeap, I'm back from my Milo Cup tournament in Malaysia. I lost to my opponent damn badly. Overall, the trip was okay, just that had quite alot of down moments, thinking that I'm actually not with my family, just strange sometimes, to visit a place you've always visit with a different group. Not that I didn't enjoy myslef la! (:

This was our room at Maluri Hotel. Reached the hotel after a freaking 8 hours train ride. Adn visit to the stadium to register. Only to find out that I've miraculously gained 4 kg while taking the trian. Like rubbish la!! I measured in the morning!! Adn because of that Joellene and I have to change category =.=
After that it was raining damn heavily, so we didn't really got much chance to go out and eat, and decided to dine in at the hotel after returning by a cab. I swear, eating with Joseph is NOT a good experience. I just felt like I was eating with barbarian, if you think I'm terrible, you've not yet seen the worst.

Second day!! Competition day~~ The whole thing was like delayed for a freaking 3 hours of so. My event was originally suppose to be at around 12 noon but I only went around 5pm. So delayed for 5 hours plus. I'm so glad my cousins came down to support me T.T 

And when I didn't won the match and was crying real bad cause I'm so disappointed in myself. She sent me this text at night (': I was like tearing up when I'm reading this. So glad to have her in my life.  
So since everyone got KOed in the first match excepo for Joseph. Baskin Robins is here to cheer us up!!! (:

So now~~~ The thrid day, woke up quite late as slept quite alte on the second night as the compeition is over. Went to Bukit Bintang, and had teppanyaki for lunch. After that walk around. Went to Timesqaure, and at night walked over to KLCC. People get cranky at night~

                                                                      So here's KLCC! Evening and night.
I have to admit that when yiyan and senpai laurence is taking photo of this tower, trying to squezzzzzz everything into the photo, their stances were damn funny. HAHA, Too bad I didn't take a picture of that.

 Joellene and Zhiyong running around. Don't know what the hell they doing. LOL.




 The expression of the baby of the right is just too.. HAHA. Is there really no one who can share the same humour as me other than esther!! HAHA. the face is just like: "huh!" *Hairflips* haha no?
 Durian supper with those who eats durian!! (: Mainly Zhiyong, Aloysius, Kenny, Esther and Sili. Then head back to Maluri for FUNJIAN MIAN!! ^^
 So this is the night market we had our durian at. (: Regreted not having dinner here. T.T KLCC is just ex and ex. Here the food smells so niceeeeeeeee.

After that night, as it was the last, everyone really went havoc! HAHAHA, went to the guys room, played cards, smack jack, stress, daidi and all sorts. We even played heart attack. HAHA. Fun man fun. And with the awesome background music of Digimon!! hehe! Quite later in the midnight, around 5am? As kenny is sleeping, the rest of us decided to disturb him. HAHA I swear, mostly is Aloysius and Zhiyong, really ah, disturb him until he cannot sleep sia! And I also have to salute Kenny! For not losing his temper and played along with them. HAHAH The scene then were really very funny.

So the last day, Went to the train station at KL sentral once again. Heading back to Sg, while waiting for the gates to open, we decided to entertain ourselves, by playing games, it was fun though. hehe. But everyone who didn't got much sleep last night especially Kenny look like zombies.

Although I didnt't win this competition, I'm really gald I went and I really learnt alot from it.Win anot deosn't matter. I have to move forward! Adn be much more stronger so that I don't have to face the same situation again. Even if I do, it simply means that I have to try even harder. Jiayou ba! KUS on end of this month!!