madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (:
Hehehe, I love my family and friends (:
I seldom update here so dont expect much :D
Enjoy reading my wonderful life (:
I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (:
Im just living a simple life (:
Oh! And i LOVE eating :D
Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei
History
July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 March 2011 April 2011 May 2011 June 2011 July 2011 August 2011 September 2011 October 2011 December 2011 January 2012 February 2012 March 2012 April 2012 May 2012 August 2012 September 2012 October 2012 June 2013 September 2013

crédits
Layout: madmadmaker
Banner: 1
Hazy hazy hazy
Friday, June 21, 2013 4:07 PM
Oh dear, the weather out there now is really.... Can't even go to school. And training got cancelled yesterday because the PSI reached 300 plus yesterday T.T and competition is coming le! How like that! Oh well. I was still in school yesterday though. Spent the whole day in the empty club house doing the autocad drawing for the turning device for my FYP. That already took up my one whole day! Just completed the rest today though. Phew, hope the drawing is fine.
Finally updated my Autocad to 2012!! WEEEEEE.

I have this stupid habit of not attaching my files to the email I want to send. Seriously! This must stop!! Oh god!

Tomorrow SPKC main com meeting, or rather Seiwakai, in the club house? haha. Luckily they changed the arrangement of the clubhouse, else it can't possibly fit everyone in there. The arrangement now also maybe might not be able to! haha.

Praying that the haze would disappear fast enough, so that we could have our training back ): And dear Indo, please stop burning down the tress T.T Else my flu is not gonna go away!! I miss tasting food ):

I want a storybook!!

Otaku
~~~~~
Finished SAO yesterday!! (or the day before) It was awesome!!!!!!!!!! Love it. The soundtracks are just beautiful. the BGM!! Now I have to urge to go and play some MMO games!!! HEHEHE. Currently catching up on K. So far so good (: just that recently the anime all have this art style, durarara too!! Hmm, not a great fan of this art style though.Maybe I'll try reading the novel of SAO. HEHEHE.

 Hirro no kakera is still sleeping down there in my hard disc. HAHA. I've watched the first episode only!! But I got seriously hooked to the op! It's just.... woah. nice~

All this anime names I got from (steal to be exact) that time when I went to Msia for the Milo cup tournament. Walked around with Joellene at Times Square and saw this CD shop full of anime. ehehe.

Next is the Cuticle detective Inaba(?) It's funny, but I've only wished that it has abit more storyline. It's actually quite disappointing. Haha! And the guy so handsome some more!! It might be nice to watch it on random, but definately not to run after like one piece.

Finally is.. Hanayaka Nari Waga Ichizoku! The art is just.... A.W.E.S.O.M.E. Their guys are so handsome I can die in peace. HAHAHAHA. But sadly there's only like 2 episodes as it's originated from an otome game T.T Speaking about Otome game I started 2 quite recently too! Ninja Love and Forged Wedding, I could only find these 2 on app store T.T But Ninja love is jsut awesome!! HEHEHE. Love it, other than the stupid time limit energy thing and the passport thing -.-
~~~~~~

So yeap. That's all for now I guess. Gonna continue on my FYP now. I really do enjoy working on Autocad. ^^