madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (: Hehehe, I love my family and friends (: I seldom update here so dont expect much :D Enjoy reading my wonderful life (: I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (: Im just living a simple life (: Oh! And i LOVE eating :D Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei History
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
December 2010
January 2011
February 2011
March 2011
April 2011
May 2011
June 2011
July 2011
August 2011
September 2011
October 2011
December 2011
January 2012
February 2012
March 2012
April 2012
May 2012
August 2012
September 2012
October 2012
June 2013
September 2013
crédits
Layout: madmadmakerBanner: 1 |
Back!
Monday, June 3, 2013 12:55 PM
How long as it been? Oh god. Haha. Looking at my previous post, guess I skipped through this whole relationship thing? Haha. Good memories though, good memories. I feel like an arse though :/ SO! Been busy, with all sorts of things, Last year of poly life is really... oh god. FYP is just.... == CCA is also ): Sigh, it's not that good everytime. Competition coming up soon, end of this week. hope I'll pull through it, just have the mood to fight! Then it'll be ok! One of the few depressing moments uh. haha. Oh yes! Back from OITP too. It was funnn~~~
The China people over there are really very nice. I swear! They're so so so so different from some in Singapore. They are just nice people (':
The nursing home is one of my favourite place. I've always have had a soft spot for old people. Love them too much.
So yeap. My whole OITP was basically spent with this 5 calssmates of mine, Roliah, Irving, Xavier, Junyi and Bengchin. Trust me! Some of them seriously got on my nerves on that trip. Think about it, I'll say all, differently at a certain point of time.
So that's it for now, guess one of the reason I've stop for so lone is because of instag =~= HAHA. I'll try to update on the trip to Malaysia for Milocup at the end of this week (: I'll try la try. Hehe. Till then.
|