madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (:
Hehehe, I love my family and friends (:
I seldom update here so dont expect much :D
Enjoy reading my wonderful life (:
I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (:
Im just living a simple life (:
Oh! And i LOVE eating :D
Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei
History
July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 March 2011 April 2011 May 2011 June 2011 July 2011 August 2011 September 2011 October 2011 December 2011 January 2012 February 2012 March 2012 April 2012 May 2012 August 2012 September 2012 October 2012 June 2013 September 2013

crédits
Layout: madmadmaker
Banner: 1
Monday, September 3, 2012 12:14 AM
Hmm, today wasn't as awesome as I was expecting it to be. First, I didn't bought my gi, and I don't feel like explaining the reason cause it's quite stupid and I'm tired. Secondly, the food I ordered exceeded by a lot, like really a lot. I feel so bad for han shi, sorry hanshi and sensei. On the brighter side, got to know weixuan better, she's a nice girl (: Went to jcube awhile to slack with the karate peeps, acutally today is just full of slacking rather than helping out in the competition, since it's not really a competition, so got to bond more with them (: Left with liying around 6 to meet up with the girls. Went to eat Korean BBQ and Toms & Tom's  coffee, their mocha is nice ~ (: Talked to gretty about guys that we like HAHAHA, cause we were sitting in separate tables. And I just realise that we talk about the weirdest topics on the train, that time on Mich's birthday also. haha! Walked back home with chang after that.

People who I really want to thank for today: Liying for the treat (: The construction uncle for clearing our food (: And lastly, the uncle who set up the buffet for us (: