madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (: Hehehe, I love my family and friends (: I seldom update here so dont expect much :D Enjoy reading my wonderful life (: I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (: Im just living a simple life (: Oh! And i LOVE eating :D Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei History
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
December 2010
January 2011
February 2011
March 2011
April 2011
May 2011
June 2011
July 2011
August 2011
September 2011
October 2011
December 2011
January 2012
February 2012
March 2012
April 2012
May 2012
August 2012
September 2012
October 2012
June 2013
September 2013
crédits
Layout: madmadmakerBanner: 1 |
Year 2
Monday, April 16, 2012 9:31 PM
it's finally year 2, some parts of me still want to stay in year 1. sigh.. tired sia. nothing much on the first day, every lecturere just skip through everything. was quite cranky today dunno why. mostly in the morning la. so oh well. during the SIP class is the worst. i think my face damn scary, ppl dont want talk to me ): im not evil ok T.T im just... you know... hmmm, there's this guy in the SIP class, i totally thought he's a girl!!! im serious! OMG! hahah!!! during the 2 hours break, went to clementi to have lunch. yea. after that went to lsm to find seema, did some work there then go prata with seema (: shared with her some of my stories. haha. all the 20 plus years old ppl think alike sia. seriously! hmmm. came back and had tuition. im still contemplating whether should i join karate. hmm. oh well. you know the tradition where first day need to dress nicer. people think im weird ): but really what~ |