madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (: Hehehe, I love my family and friends (: I seldom update here so dont expect much :D Enjoy reading my wonderful life (: I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (: Im just living a simple life (: Oh! And i LOVE eating :D Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei History
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
December 2010
January 2011
February 2011
March 2011
April 2011
May 2011
June 2011
July 2011
August 2011
September 2011
October 2011
December 2011
January 2012
February 2012
March 2012
April 2012
May 2012
August 2012
September 2012
October 2012
June 2013
September 2013
crédits
Layout: madmadmakerBanner: 1 |
Grandpa's Birthday Celebration &&&
Wednesday, April 11, 2012 11:21 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() YAY! celebrated my grandpa's birthday in msia! well duh? he lives there 0.0 ok! when i went back on thursday, i was so freaking shock, my grandpa lost so much weight! T.T it's just so sad ): but the happy thing IS everyone in the whole freaking damn big family turn up! this is so much so much better than CNY. CNY also not everyone come back. had a really fun time with them (: I love them! (: ok! moving on to today! it;s the second day of FOP. went to school ard 10 30, had lunch, then did all the logistics stuff outside the club house. while some did spring cleaning. kinda had a little bit of moodswing there but oh well! it;s not obvious ^^ HEHEHEHE. really sudden one sia. went to t1a4 for the telematch, it was supppose to be at the field but thunder storm lightning. the telelmatch wasssss ermmm, i wont say awesome la. imagine playing with ppl you havent got to know their names, and some already have their own cliques then hypering down there themselves, dont want to share with others, well you get what i mean right? got alot of things la! i type here, everyone can just fall asleep! the day only got better when me and roliah went to find sol, syah, fuad and hakeem at the 5th floor, they taupok me again la T.T BULLY! OH YA! and not to forget throwing water bombs at the freshies from the 6th floor! ((((: although my throwing fail la. can see some of their face very pekcek ah HAHAH TOO BAD! went to the field to continue playing with the water bombs, roliah!! you damn fail! HAHA keep wanting to throw the water balloon on me but the thing doesnt want to burst. HAHAHAH. TOO BAD! oh it;s such a long post. oh well! gdnite ^^ |