madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (: Hehehe, I love my family and friends (: I seldom update here so dont expect much :D Enjoy reading my wonderful life (: I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (: Im just living a simple life (: Oh! And i LOVE eating :D Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei History
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
December 2010
January 2011
February 2011
March 2011
April 2011
May 2011
June 2011
July 2011
August 2011
September 2011
October 2011
December 2011
January 2012
February 2012
March 2012
April 2012
May 2012
August 2012
September 2012
October 2012
June 2013
September 2013
crédits
Layout: madmadmakerBanner: 1 |
BACK!
Monday, April 2, 2012 9:24 PM
finally back from the 5days4night camp. it was just plain awesome. seriously. got to know so many new friends. ((: hehe. too bad i dont have any photos and i also dont think that they will be uploading it so soon. but oh well' i shall talk only about the main stuff then. day 0 was quite boring, the campers havent come yet' so its just us preparing the stuff for tmr when the campers arrive. we started playing a tthe concourse early in the morning. haha. when one camper arrive, we just shout to welcome them, we played games while waiting too (: skip skip skip to day 2, the hidden GLs are revealed. haha. the campers dont know how to act shock one leh!! HAIYA! we had night walk on that day. haha! the campers said that our station is the scariest!!! WOOOHOOO so happy HAHAH. but actually, should thanks both ain, they did a good job scaring them. HAHA we just kept banging on the door outside and screammmmmmmmmm. day 3! went to poly marina! for amazing race and survival game, this is the day that i got my sun burn ): but it was fun la!!! they had the badsha!!! i also want to join sia. but dont want to bring cloths to change at poly marina la. very ma fan, hehe. went back to school before the campers to prepare for the bapo night. it's just a like fashion run way for GAYS! HAHA. before that, we helpers and some seniors were playing games at the side, the apple game. IT'S SO DAMN FUN AND FUNNY LA! but when the babo night start, i cant even stop laughing!!! the 'guys' are just too funny!! HAHAHA. 2 of them even kissed on the lips!!! HAHAAHHA the whole event was both traumatizing and funny. cant stop laughing!! on day 4 which is the last day, we did our mass dance. (: nice. and the helpers play games again HAHAHA. this time the apple game and bomchi bomchi DAMN FUNNY!! break camp around 4 pm? ya, anyway, it was an awesome camp (: will miss the ppl. |