madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (: Hehehe, I love my family and friends (: I seldom update here so dont expect much :D Enjoy reading my wonderful life (: I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (: Im just living a simple life (: Oh! And i LOVE eating :D Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei History
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
December 2010
January 2011
February 2011
March 2011
April 2011
May 2011
June 2011
July 2011
August 2011
September 2011
October 2011
December 2011
January 2012
February 2012
March 2012
April 2012
May 2012
August 2012
September 2012
October 2012
June 2013
September 2013
crédits
Layout: madmadmakerBanner: 1 |
Past Few Days
Monday, March 12, 2012 6:31 PM
YAY! so t all my fellow readers, im finally updating now. hehe. lets rewind all the way back to 8th march. went to USS with the girls!!! YES!! AWESOME ^^ hehehe. took all the exciting rides. i think? yeap. (: its was just plain awesome (: hehehe. but the food down there is damn expensive!!! T.T bomb a big big hole in my pocket T.T haiyo. but the rides are awesome la (: hehehe!! okok!!! stole photos from mich HAHAHAHAHAHA. so all credits to her ^^ ![]() THIS GUY IS DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN DAMN HANDSOME!!!!!!! spam on cylon and human with michelle for the last few minutes ^^ its awesome ^^ weeeeeheeeeee~~ ![]() stupid mich edit the photos, well, it's cute though WAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHA ![]() and i have someone to accompany me ^^ ![]() OK! so now on 11st march. my cousin came over to singapore!! YAY!! the last time they came here was 4 years ago? haha. wheil the rest went to uss, me and puiyee went kbox ^^ HEHEHE so long nvr go already!!! after that went for performance, the place is damn freaking nice la T.T and i was so freaking nervous!!! great great great thanks to greta and sam who turned up ^^ while me and vanessa was praying to be the first cause its random, i think its just pure luck and damn damn freaking lucky that the two of us went first HEHEHEH. YAY. after that tompang sam's car to go imm to meet up with our parents from uss ((: ate longbeach. awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. the next day, which is today, went to china town with them ^^ nice nice. after that went to jp (: aiya! nothing much la, just kept laughing laughing laughing. and i kept choosing bikini for my cousin to wear for her "boyfriend" ^^ HEHEHE. BLUR!! YAY so to summarize, i had so much laughter this few days (: laughing at how greta and liping got wet, even though they were praying not to. liping protecting her shoe no matter what HAHA. mich says she's sliding down. my cousin also (: so cute (: my hell will return starting tmr. well, just make the worst day the best day. sighhh. |