madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (: Hehehe, I love my family and friends (: I seldom update here so dont expect much :D Enjoy reading my wonderful life (: I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (: Im just living a simple life (: Oh! And i LOVE eating :D Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei History
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
December 2010
January 2011
February 2011
March 2011
April 2011
May 2011
June 2011
July 2011
August 2011
September 2011
October 2011
December 2011
January 2012
February 2012
March 2012
April 2012
May 2012
August 2012
September 2012
October 2012
June 2013
September 2013
crédits
Layout: madmadmakerBanner: 1 |
New Name =^^=
Friday, March 2, 2012 7:11 PM
im damn freaking sad this holiday!! sad!! disappointed!! super super super super ultra very very very very very ultra mega!! i cant participate in so many events!! you know ho freaking sad that is anot? i cant go for pallada ship went i was given the opportunity! i cant even go visit it when it's in singapore's water now!! anchor there for ppl to visit, see. you know how freaking cool izit anot?? ITS A FREAKING SAILNG SHIP! those pirates ship!! you know!! those uses wind and only wind to move T.T SO SAD!!!! i cant go for night cycling tonight too!! OH DEAR! im going to miss out so much fun T.T damn sad la!!! i cant even go bugis to shop and repair my harmonica!!! my concert coming sia! DIE!! T.T ugh..!! well, actually its my fault for giving such schedule also la. BUT I DONT CARE!! HMPH! ok, to brighten up the above chunk. i went working with lydia today (: she overslept!! HAHHA nvr ask me oversleep also!! then i dont need wake up so early and daze at the tom and jerry curtains. was quite busy today ah. GDC came so early T.T lut is not coming back from dunno where. T.T so we have to stay longer to help seema. the costomer i had a crush on CAME TODAY ^^ AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!! he's wearing his army uniform ^^ weeeheee!! i shall give him a name. i shall name him ah boy. HAHA no la. just joking~~ hmmmmmm. HMMMMMM. HMMMMMM!!! lets name him....... hmmmmmmmm. ermmmmmm. luffy ^^ HAHAHAHAHAHA!!! YES!! DECIDED!!! HAHAHAH!!! his name is Chopper D Luffy^^ HAHAHAHAHA OH YA! im leaving for malaysia ltr. so ya! bye bye! |