madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (: Hehehe, I love my family and friends (: I seldom update here so dont expect much :D Enjoy reading my wonderful life (: I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (: Im just living a simple life (: Oh! And i LOVE eating :D Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei History
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
December 2010
January 2011
February 2011
March 2011
April 2011
May 2011
June 2011
July 2011
August 2011
September 2011
October 2011
December 2011
January 2012
February 2012
March 2012
April 2012
May 2012
August 2012
September 2012
October 2012
June 2013
September 2013
crédits
Layout: madmadmakerBanner: 1 |
First & Last Train
Monday, March 19, 2012 3:20 PM
HI! ok, not really the first la, but it was the last ok? (: hehe. went to liping house around 9 pm. she still packing her stuff la! ppl go 5 days pack so little she pack 10 sets of cloths inside. after that went to the mrt! last train alr. the funny thing is, when we reach tannah merah, we didnt know it was tannah merah. we were both facing the train to changi airport, but we are not alighting. look at our conversation: me: "aye, there write "to changi air port" leh." liping: havent la, *look at board* we still at bedok." me: "really meh? oh ok." *both still looking outside* liping: "i think we need to alight now you know." me: "huh!? really ah?" liping: "YA! OMG!" *both panic* *train door close* T.T after that, we just kept laughing and laughing and laughing and laughing. haha! its just too funny ah. alighted at simei and took cab there. walk around the place then finally settled down at coffee bean in at terminal 2. too bad t3 coffee bean no cable T.T haiyo. watched ate salmon! (: got this very cute handome guy sitting opp us ^^ HEHEHEHE. watched monte carlo! (: it's nice. ![]() ![]() ![]() have to move to starbucks ltr cause my comp no batt and the cable at coffee bean got problem T.T ![]() ![]() after that, our face became damn cui!!! no sleep ah! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() then this nothing better to do girl did some drawing on my face. after that, my eyelids kept sticking to each other, so mafan! ![]() sent this girl off to t1 and home. went i reach home, my brothers are going to school, father is going to work, everyone is heading out. haha. i went to slp! LIKE A BOSS!! HAHAHA. yay! im probably gonna rot at home this week if i cant get the new job, i dont even know when should i go for any interview la HAHA. lazy la. haiya!! greta's going camp, eveyone's busy T.T im gonna die!! well, i'll just watch anime at home HAHAHAHAHHA |