madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (:
Hehehe, I love my family and friends (:
I seldom update here so dont expect much :D
Enjoy reading my wonderful life (:
I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (:
Im just living a simple life (:
Oh! And i LOVE eating :D
Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei
History
July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 March 2011 April 2011 May 2011 June 2011 July 2011 August 2011 September 2011 October 2011 December 2011 January 2012 February 2012 March 2012 April 2012 May 2012 August 2012 September 2012 October 2012 June 2013 September 2013

crédits
Layout: madmadmaker
Banner: 1
Wednesday, February 1, 2012 11:44 PM
SIGHHHH~~ the first thing i want to rant about is my agreement. ): to work tmr in the morning T.T just asked today only lehhh~~ why must i say my lesson starts at 1 tmr T.T sighhhh~~ i want to kill myself. walao ehhhh, seriously ahhh. somemore like that how i get the free time to take the video for plj T.T walaooooooo~~~ kill me plsss T.T sighhhhh. where should i put the video T.T sigh, damn sianm got no time already, cant only hand up the thing on fri T.T ughhhh. somemore have to hand up hard copy!! walao!! email cnot ah! tsk! irritating! WHYYY DID I AGREE?? my day today was nothing la! ugh! gened spoit my blogging mood TSK