madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (: Hehehe, I love my family and friends (: I seldom update here so dont expect much :D Enjoy reading my wonderful life (: I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (: Im just living a simple life (: Oh! And i LOVE eating :D Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei History
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
December 2010
January 2011
February 2011
March 2011
April 2011
May 2011
June 2011
July 2011
August 2011
September 2011
October 2011
December 2011
January 2012
February 2012
March 2012
April 2012
May 2012
August 2012
September 2012
October 2012
June 2013
September 2013
crédits
Layout: madmadmakerBanner: 1 |
Saturday, January 7, 2012 8:08 PM
ok!! feeling much better than the morning. hahah fast right. but im still feeling equally guilty. ok! so im going to rant about the dinner just now (: haha. it was ok but at the same time awkward. we haven met each other and had a talk for very very very very very very long!! i meant it! haha! i was totally acting like a country girl just now!! talking very loudly and confidently. haha i didnt care how dirty my mouth is but just continue eating know that its very dirty HAHAHA. i cant feel it ok!! he's not bad la. but still, you dont suddenly ask ppl out after we had not met for so long right?? its just weird, == but at least better than qq? HAHAHA hmmm. btw!! i told him i got a boyfriend HAHAHAHA. and after that, he like got abit..... just abit! stop talking that much alr. turn off?? haha. hope so. and after that while going home, i found out the two idiots qq and zt are at his house == i totally hope that they dont let the cat out the bag for me == but anyway! i havent seen them for weeks so they may not know also. HAHAH he knows almost all my classmates la!! even daniel!! == and gibson! omg == terrible friends he made tsk tsk. i totally sound like a bitch now haha. sorry la. i dont want to have any more links with the guys in my class. enough is enough. shall go and bath now (: |