madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (:
Hehehe, I love my family and friends (:
I seldom update here so dont expect much :D
Enjoy reading my wonderful life (:
I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (:
Im just living a simple life (:
Oh! And i LOVE eating :D
Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei
History
July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 March 2011 April 2011 May 2011 June 2011 July 2011 August 2011 September 2011 October 2011 December 2011 January 2012 February 2012 March 2012 April 2012 May 2012 August 2012 September 2012 October 2012 June 2013 September 2013

crédits
Layout: madmadmaker
Banner: 1
Monday, January 30, 2012 9:56 PM
hmmm, typical monday!! just that during poly marina, yvonne was a noisy shit!!! HAHAH. and stupid fuad kept messing up my hair. welll. as the 01 has finished their rope test, most of them went home == those idiots la! left with me roliah yijie and fuad wating for the 02 ppl (: when they came in, we kept asking them to do planks. than take picture!!! HAHHAHAAHHA awesomeeeeee. walk to bus stop then home then tuition... (: i shall start doing my gened now, else, i dont think i'll have time to finish it, by this week right? or izit next week? haiya, also need to start doing on the discrimination thingy. tsk tsk tsk.

i think we need to keep a distance for now.