madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (:
Hehehe, I love my family and friends (:
I seldom update here so dont expect much :D
Enjoy reading my wonderful life (:
I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (:
Im just living a simple life (:
Oh! And i LOVE eating :D
Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei
History
July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 March 2011 April 2011 May 2011 June 2011 July 2011 August 2011 September 2011 October 2011 December 2011 January 2012 February 2012 March 2012 April 2012 May 2012 August 2012 September 2012 October 2012 June 2013 September 2013

crédits
Layout: madmadmaker
Banner: 1
Tired But Satisfied.
Friday, December 30, 2011 12:33 AM
ok! finally, im back from both hongkong and class chalet (: hong kong was just plain awesome!! the weather is the best. not too cold and not too hot. i love hong kong. (: first day in hong kong was just a mess. didnt know how to use the mtr and everything. somemore have to carry all the luggage around T.T went to eat supper with my uncle who lives in hong kong (: nice nice. went back to hotel ((: the hotel damn nice ((: WAHAHAHA.

went to ocean park on the second day (: the rides are damn damn damn damn awesome-ly fun!!!! super awesome!!! vikings are the best man!! but there w
ere too many ppl T.Thad dinner on a boat ((: hahaha sam pan. too bad the waves are too strong so i cant e=really enjoy the meal. haha. even my brother need to get off the boat earlier cause really not feeling well. hahaha. i missed the free hug today!!! i should have went for the free hug session HAHAH wasted sia!!! somemore the guy so handsome (((:

third day best!! merry christmas eve!!! went to disney land!!! the christmas-sy feeling there is so strong ((: hehehehe. love it!! disneys are the best.

MERRY CHRISTMAS DAY!! went to some tourist place and met up with another group of friends. fun fun (: hehehee. but quite rushing la. and the traffic also damn jialat.

my father and brothers went back today. and the other family ): so left with me my mother and grnadparents. traveled to shen zhen later (: the queue is terrible!! and the amount of ppl there?! you willl just feel like killing yourself if you are those type of ppl who hate crowds. but the only thing i like about there, is shopping!!! best!!! hahahaha!! damn cheap!!

went back to hong kong and stayed in panda hotel wahahahaha! regret not staying back in the same hotel as the first four days T.T panda hotel quite erm.... you know... haha.

finally, on 28th, came back to singapore (: went to chalet right after i reached home (: met up with liping and took the long ride back to the east T.T first day the guys drank like mad == until the security came to warn us for the fourth time. haha. one more last time and we'll be chase out. went walking around with chang cause die die also cant slp. haha. went back to join those ppl who are not drunk outside the room later. those drunk ones all inside sleeping like pig. babi!! slept in the morning though (: went to kbox with chang in the afternoon (: hehehe. sang like mad. BBQ!!!! and home ((: fianlly after so many days. i cant have a good night sleep in my bed (:

i'll just upload the photos on my facebook. blogger too slow already T.T somemore very hard to move the picture also hehe.