madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (:
Hehehe, I love my family and friends (:
I seldom update here so dont expect much :D
Enjoy reading my wonderful life (:
I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (:
Im just living a simple life (:
Oh! And i LOVE eating :D
Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei
History
July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 March 2011 April 2011 May 2011 June 2011 July 2011 August 2011 September 2011 October 2011 December 2011 January 2012 February 2012 March 2012 April 2012 May 2012 August 2012 September 2012 October 2012 June 2013 September 2013

crédits
Layout: madmadmaker
Banner: 1
Friday, December 30, 2011 5:58 PM
OK! here are some of the photos of hong kong (:


VIKINGS!!!




having dinner on the boat ((:

the toilet is at the back T.T with just a cloth to cover you. hahaha you will feel so expose there.


my grandparents!! (:
my parents! ((: HAHA.
my idiotic brother. haha the stitch is cute though ((:

i was walking on the highway on christmas! (: cause all the roads were closed!! awesome!! but the amount of people is still T.T

my brother look retarded here HAHA well... he always do.



my mother ask me to pai pai to yue lao, hahaha can find boyfriend faster. see all the red threads? haha. chinese tradition la.

trees on beach ((: i love this photo ((: hehe. and chen long lives at the top left hand corner house hahaha. random.



at windows of the world. where everything big become small. ((:







ok!! the rest are on facebook (: went out with zihui today to have lunch at 496 (: ban mian is the best ((: hehehe very long nvr eat already (: zihui is still as irritating as ever ah. :D and came back home to sleep, too tired haha.

i guess the end is really coming soon. that event made it clear that i should forget you. you're not the one to blame, you've not given me false hope or whatsoever. i always thought i've forgotten about you until i saw you. i want to feel blessed, happy or anything good liking someone, every girl wants that. but thats not the case now. you wouldnt understand how miserable you're making me feel. are you trying to seek revenge? maybe but whatever then. i used to be very proud to like you for so long, even though its just single sided. but i feel so ashamed and stupid now. why am i feeling stupid liking someone? i should be happy! you like her its obvious. so that means i got between the both of you in 2009? haha. it's funny. im too easy? ya! i am so what. i wouldnt deny that fact. cause i just want someone to love. ok, thats cheesy. anyway, i'll forget you. sooner or later. cause now im awake. i dont hate you. i want to thank you. thanks for all the happy moments. thanks for cheering me up when im down. thanks for being there when i argue with my friends. thanks for all the caring (: it would be good if we still could be friends (: but as you realise, its impossible.

ok, that should be most of it. but! (: im not going to give up on love (: hehe. thats what he taught me. haha. years of suffering just to gain a lesson on not giving up. (: i hope you're not suffering as much as i am. thanks and bye (: