madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (: Hehehe, I love my family and friends (: I seldom update here so dont expect much :D Enjoy reading my wonderful life (: I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (: Im just living a simple life (: Oh! And i LOVE eating :D Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei History
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
December 2010
January 2011
February 2011
March 2011
April 2011
May 2011
June 2011
July 2011
August 2011
September 2011
October 2011
December 2011
January 2012
February 2012
March 2012
April 2012
May 2012
August 2012
September 2012
October 2012
June 2013
September 2013
crédits
Layout: madmadmakerBanner: 1 |
Tuesday, August 16, 2011 9:52 PM
omg... today really damn uncomfortable... morning was ok. went to school at 10 am, then realise the teacher and the whole class nvr come ): so went to the study area above fc 2 to study with yijie. after that went to eat mc spicy with cheese. then went to library to study.... then, aiyo too much then ah. went to programming and realise that the lesson also dun need go one ): but at least the teacher came la (: she say she let us have the room then she go back to her office. so yijie and i are like crazy in the room? AHAHA. then went for lab test after that (: it was ok la (: at least can pass (: after that went to greta's house and 496 to eat banmian. i think the chips at her house got problem ah, or maybe is the mc spicy, when i was at 496, i couldnt even finish the ban mian, not even half, and i went to vomit. go home, vomit another time and shit. after that vomit again ): super uncomfortable la ): then i just went to shit out water, WATER!!!! hai... please shop already ): im dying ):
|