madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (:
Hehehe, I love my family and friends (:
I seldom update here so dont expect much :D
Enjoy reading my wonderful life (:
I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (:
Im just living a simple life (:
Oh! And i LOVE eating :D
Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei
History
July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 March 2011 April 2011 May 2011 June 2011 July 2011 August 2011 September 2011 October 2011 December 2011 January 2012 February 2012 March 2012 April 2012 May 2012 August 2012 September 2012 October 2012 June 2013 September 2013

crédits
Layout: madmadmaker
Banner: 1
Sunday, August 14, 2011 12:22 PM
i became so lazy this few days to blog!! i cant open my dairy!! you know the one you WRITE not TYPE. hmmm, the thing stuck. anyway!! exams are around the corner, my eng oral too ): oh no, what if i screw it up like the stupid gen ed presentation, i really cnot talk eh!! ): haiyo, anyway!!! yeap, poly exams are around the corner as well ((: need to study!!! hmmm, ok!!! i shall study tmr since today is a sunday ((: hehehehehehe. i think im acting like a two face bitch now HAHAH but, i seriously dunno where to stand. ermmm right!!! i seriously cant wait for the holidays to come!! ^^ i should try to look for job ((: but who the hell wants to hire ppl for only 7 weeks == HAHA. i seriously doubt so. yeap (: bye bye.