madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (:
Hehehe, I love my family and friends (:
I seldom update here so dont expect much :D
Enjoy reading my wonderful life (:
I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (:
Im just living a simple life (:
Oh! And i LOVE eating :D
Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei
History
July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 March 2011 April 2011 May 2011 June 2011 July 2011 August 2011 September 2011 October 2011 December 2011 January 2012 February 2012 March 2012 April 2012 May 2012 August 2012 September 2012 October 2012 June 2013 September 2013

crédits
Layout: madmadmaker
Banner: 1
Saturday, May 7, 2011 6:37 PM
woke up damn early in the morning == everyone in the house is so noisy preparing to go out, its like a freaking saturday and its only 9am!!!!! ok, anyway, had a empty stomach all the way till 1 pm. walked to 496 the floor was like it was burning. especially on the roads, can feel the heat coming up. ok, had ban mian with greta at 496 (: i ate another fried prawn mee^^ WAHAH, but i didnt finish the whole thing la! ate ice cream on the way back (: and did homework while i was back. good girl right (: finished bokura ga ita today, the ending.... quite sucks eh?? but the show overall was nice la. it taught me alot of things. but the ending is just like == i really hope that there's a second season and they end the show properly. i changed the song as you can hear ((: i just find this song simply awesome (: not the person but the voice and music (: oh and btw, its in korean