madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (:
Hehehe, I love my family and friends (:
I seldom update here so dont expect much :D
Enjoy reading my wonderful life (:
I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (:
Im just living a simple life (:
Oh! And i LOVE eating :D
Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei
History
July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 March 2011 April 2011 May 2011 June 2011 July 2011 August 2011 September 2011 October 2011 December 2011 January 2012 February 2012 March 2012 April 2012 May 2012 August 2012 September 2012 October 2012 June 2013 September 2013

crédits
Layout: madmadmaker
Banner: 1
Sunday, May 1, 2011 11:32 AM
alright.. today is the first of may (: HAHA. was suppose to go to the lib with chinwee and zihui at 11. but i woke up at 1030 HAHA. but int he end, they say the lib is close as today is a public holiday == HAHAH so in the end, we went to gekpoh kfc, had nvr heard of that place or been there. so today is my first day. the name sounds funny though. i just realised i cant do anything correct at all!! all the questions i do ah! all wrong == omg, how how. vectors and the electirc circuit, i feel like dying. i should try to do the tutorial today. try la. but like damn hard leh T.T i cant get anything correct T.T