madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (: Hehehe, I love my family and friends (: I seldom update here so dont expect much :D Enjoy reading my wonderful life (: I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (: Im just living a simple life (: Oh! And i LOVE eating :D Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei History
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
December 2010
January 2011
February 2011
March 2011
April 2011
May 2011
June 2011
July 2011
August 2011
September 2011
October 2011
December 2011
January 2012
February 2012
March 2012
April 2012
May 2012
August 2012
September 2012
October 2012
June 2013
September 2013
crédits
Layout: madmadmakerBanner: 1 |
Yesterday & Today
Tuesday, April 5, 2011 6:23 PM
YO! ^^ yesterday (((: i went out with chang and mich to imm (: we spent half of our day there (: hehehehe ((: we ate ichiban ((: BEST^^ such big portion^^ i love ichiban ^^ shall go there another time (: but the waitress is like wth la == not to say china people are what, but then all the china waitress and store vendors or whatever i see are so damn rude. i mean, not only because you are china people. but hello?! you are working leh? arent you suppose to show some respect to your customers == wapiang == ok, any way, daiso was close yesterday HAHA, sad for chang (: she was so shcoked she sat on the floor in the middle of the mall HAHA like one idiot. after that home (: ok, today is basically a boring day (: again i went to some junior's blog, and i cant believe what i see == they are so rude == not normal rude, but just plain rude. its like? i duuno? HAHAH but they are really rude i swear ==. anyway, its none of my business (: HAH! ok, went for piano today, and postpone the tuition. cause this person havent finish her homework i gave her == and its raining heavily, and the place is so far and ulu == |