madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (:
Hehehe, I love my family and friends (:
I seldom update here so dont expect much :D
Enjoy reading my wonderful life (:
I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (:
Im just living a simple life (:
Oh! And i LOVE eating :D
Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei
History
July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 March 2011 April 2011 May 2011 June 2011 July 2011 August 2011 September 2011 October 2011 December 2011 January 2012 February 2012 March 2012 April 2012 May 2012 August 2012 September 2012 October 2012 June 2013 September 2013

crédits
Layout: madmadmaker
Banner: 1
Wednesday, March 23, 2011 7:24 PM
Yay i just finished clannad, its a tear jerking anime la. the comments were full of people who say something like:

omg that's friggin' sad this story :(

even I cried a bit as a boy wtf ..

even i cried on this ep and im a guy

l
m a guy and what i feel right now is very emotional... Doshte (Why!) Did any1 feel very lonely after this.. sometimes i wish i could go in there and help!! i dont like reality and wana live in a fantasy like okazaki and nagazi ... we all want to be happy! but seriously very gloomy ending

HAHAHAHA im just copying what they say HAHAHA. what is there to brag that you are crying as a guy HAHAHA. there are still alot more la. HAHAH. its a sad anime la. HAHAHA but where got so exaggerating. HAHAHAHA. actually all these comments made the show less depressing HAHAH. you'll get what i mean if you watch it^^ clannad is really awesome la ^^

Anyway, its me mother birthday today^^ hehehehehe
so..
Happy Birthday Mummy ^^
stay healthy ^^ and less nagging ^^