madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (: Hehehe, I love my family and friends (: I seldom update here so dont expect much :D Enjoy reading my wonderful life (: I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (: Im just living a simple life (: Oh! And i LOVE eating :D Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei History
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
December 2010
January 2011
February 2011
March 2011
April 2011
May 2011
June 2011
July 2011
August 2011
September 2011
October 2011
December 2011
January 2012
February 2012
March 2012
April 2012
May 2012
August 2012
September 2012
October 2012
June 2013
September 2013
crédits
Layout: madmadmakerBanner: 1 |
visit.
Thursday, March 17, 2011 10:28 PM
![]() GUESS WHO IS THIS! its chang liping!!!!! HAHAHAHA but only that face la HAHAHAHAH. Today. i went to watch movieearly in the morning with one stupid idiot name chang (: RANGO^^ it was a lizard HAHAHHA. both of us thought that it was a frog. the cinema was just full of children la! But however, the two of us are surrounded by couples == so yeah. both side including infront HAHAH. so ok. after that we went to starbucks and use our comp^^ HAHAH and this is what she did to my comp. HAHAH i also took some pictures from her photobooth WAHAHAHAHAH. after that. we went to eat sakae ^^ so long nvr eat already leh! we saw peiyi yijie and tiff ^^ THE BILL WAS 35!!!! omg right? ugh! the buffet say one person 13. so if we take 35 divide by two. One person is 17! SO THE GST AND SERVICE CHARGE IS 4 DOLLARS!!!!! ugh! nvm (: the food was nice though WAHAHAHAHHA. after that we went to poiwong house for a visit ^^we so happen to meet mich at the entrance so she tagged along ^^ met greta at the mrt and went to his house. ^^ and came back for piano HAHAHAHAHHA. piano was a disaster today la== i forgot to learn the scales == i focused too much on the pieces that i wanted to play ): HEHEHEH luckily the teacher nvr scold me WAHAHAHAHHA. |