madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (: Hehehe, I love my family and friends (: I seldom update here so dont expect much :D Enjoy reading my wonderful life (: I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (: Im just living a simple life (: Oh! And i LOVE eating :D Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei History
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
December 2010
January 2011
February 2011
March 2011
April 2011
May 2011
June 2011
July 2011
August 2011
September 2011
October 2011
December 2011
January 2012
February 2012
March 2012
April 2012
May 2012
August 2012
September 2012
October 2012
June 2013
September 2013
crédits
Layout: madmadmakerBanner: 1 |
Terrible Day
Monday, March 21, 2011 9:03 PM
Ok, as the title had stated, today was just a terrible day. more to a failure day la. nothing goes well == we went to mbs to skate. I MEAN SERIOUSLY SKATE. its not even ice! how to ice skate! its plastic! WTH== damn disappointed la. cannot even skate properly one. the shoes or boots or whatever they provide have no teeth on it! how ot skate you tell me! wth la! and to top that off, when we went to the babys toilet looking for a water cooler? a CLEANER just came and ask "do you have a baby? do you have a baby? do you have a baby?" then after that she said "get out" WHAT THE HELL IS WRONG WITH HER == so rude leh. mbs is a place where most tourist go you know. now you understand why people say singaporeans are rude? == thats ridiculously rude == i know we are also at wrong for entering la. but we did explain to you that we were jsut looking for a water cooler what, why must you be so rude?? haiyo. irritating. im going to die if i dont skate on ICE soon ): im scare that je ice skating ring will turn out like that. ): i'll be damn sad la. and obviously not only me! i cant wait for those hockey players go and complain! ugh! better dont turn out to be plastic! tsk! |