madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (: Hehehe, I love my family and friends (: I seldom update here so dont expect much :D Enjoy reading my wonderful life (: I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (: Im just living a simple life (: Oh! And i LOVE eating :D Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei History
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
December 2010
January 2011
February 2011
March 2011
April 2011
May 2011
June 2011
July 2011
August 2011
September 2011
October 2011
December 2011
January 2012
February 2012
March 2012
April 2012
May 2012
August 2012
September 2012
October 2012
June 2013
September 2013
crédits
Layout: madmadmakerBanner: 1 |
Dearest.
Sunday, March 20, 2011 7:09 PM
(Since we both look ridiculous here, i decided to choose this picture HAHAHA ) To my dear friend who had been together since pri 4. rmb during pri 5 HAHAH that D thing HAHAHAHA. it was the joke for my whole life la. HAHAHAHA. if only you still have that powerpoint left hehehehe. We would always go to the hawker centre near your house. to eat chicken cutlet and laksa. HAHAHA i cant imagine how you eat those things last time HAHAHAHA. you were so diff now Hahaha, only in your diet la HAHAHA. and we always play audi, but we cant play tgt, since we were both using the same account. and you were habving a huge huge dilema on whether to buy the card HAHA which cost like 10 dollars, i think you bought two? no? i forgot ahaha. we were forever braggin about the 7 years of friendship in sec 4. speaking about that, i know i almost lost you during sec 3, eeyerh not to say until like that la. HAHAHA i admit that time i was being abit overprotective, maybe not abit, alot! ok! hahaha! but what could i do HAHA, im this childish HAHA. I thought that i would nvr talk to you again, i didnt think about regreting in the future. but i know, if the fight didnt dissolve, i would have lost such a good friend like you, which i would probably regret for the rest of my life. Im sorry for that year, hehehehehe. Dont you think that it's really lucky and a miracle how we get to be classmates for like how many freaking years? i really thought we would be in diff class in sec 3 HAHA. but however, hehehe, this two years meant alot to me. hehe, if not for this two years. i dont think we would be this close now. HAHAHA fate ah fate ah ^^ hehehe. If only i could get into the same course as you HAHAHA. no point regreting now ^^ i wont forget you one HAHAHAH. I'll push you into the bush whenever i got the chance WAHAHAHA, so must be careful ^^ hehehehehehehe. your big big big name is craved in my skull WAHAHAHA. you will forever be stuck with me WAHAHAHAHA Michelle! do you know that this is the only photo we took together ONLY! did you know! haiyo... we should take more photos tgt ^^ HAHAHAH. you ah, forever scolding me ): EVERYTIME ): everytime eeyerh me ): HAHAHA but i know you dont meant it one la HORH HORH HORH!!!???? Okay, back to sec one. To be honest, im amazed how you can hold everything in when we were all like "front stabbing" you HAHAHA. still rmb mcdonald? hehehehe. but its amazing how you hung on without even being emo leh, HAHAHA i salute you. Anyway, keep on "huh"ing ^^ HAHAH forever blurr one leh you. you this girl ah, i thin you are the one who have the flowerest langauge among my friends la HAHAHAHA. everytime ********** one leh. if you appear on tv comfirm alot "teee" one la. HAHAHA you this vulgar girl. you also another member of h0opeleXx HAHA. faster get out of there and find a boyfriend la HAHAHA. must work hard ^^ love you much much much ^^ Del mundo! since we both look ridiculous here too ^^ so i decided to choose this photo HAHAHAHAA. What can i say, I've got so many to say to you ^^ you this girl forever ignoring people and making people thinks that you hate them HAHHAHAHA. that time we went to green park with lihui HAHAHA. that day is just so... haiyo... HAHAHA you are always there to listen to me (: and whenever i got things to say, you will always be there listen to me (': HAHAHA. we were room mates at hangzhou right. HAHAH still rmb how we became room mates anot? i still made you cry that day, HAHA you this girl ah, forever making me guilty only la. HAHA. we were like forever in h0opeleXx right HAHAHA. This few days, you seem so far away HAHA. maybe i haven seen yo for a long time la ^^ when you came in during sec one, i know i wanted to be your friend, HAHA but i didnt know we would become such GOOD friends HAHAHA. and i even went around calling you "lera" HAHAH try to pronounce it yourself HAHAHA. i know you know how ^^ hehehe. hehe the thought of the two of us writing our diaries in hangzhou on the bed just suddenly came popping up in my mind la, HAHAH. and you telling me your head very itchy HAHAHA. we grew closer after hangzhou didnt we? HAHA true true. with another close friend. i miss the times together (: lets hang out together soon. (: love you much much too ^^ You this girl ah, HAHAHA. where should i start? HAHAHAH i really really really want to thank you for sec 3 ^^ when i had a fight with everyone, you were there for me (: hahaha, i even wonder how you can accept me la, my reasons are like so stupid HAHAH. you are probably the most naggy one in my group of friends la HAHAHA. must forever be smiling (: the stern face doesnt suits you ^^ you should forever be smiling ^^ hehehe, dont always post emo tweets la ^^ we were not even close in sec 1 and 2 HAHAH we were like total strangers? thats the way i felt la (: im not sure about you though HAHA. hehehehehe let retake o lvls this year again ^^ proudly HEHEHEHEHE. i still keep that letter you gave me^^LOVE YOU DARLING ^^ Liying! ok! i dont think you will be reading this HAHAHAHAHA. anyway, you were the most reliable friend i ever had ^^ i know you will forever do what you promised (: and you care for people too much that you didnt care for yourself. HAHA, i cant believe we fall for the same guy! HAHAH hey! you're like CHANG hahaha. i was disappointed and angry when i found out, but after hacing a deeper thought on it, likw how you dont want us to find out when greta found out, hehehe i was rather touched eh ^^ hehehehe, i am so lucky to have a friend like you^^ you were more like a mother ^^ hahaha. so caring ^^ hahaha. back in sec two, the period that i was childish HEHEHEH, i was so childish la, can you believe im actually aiming to get higher in physics than you HAHAHA. ok! i know you cant believe it! but thats the truth HAHAHA! BUT! thats in the past! not now ok! HAHAH. i rmb we were quite distant in sec 4. haha, i didnt know what happen. but lets cherish the future^^ hehehehe i love you dar dar ^^ This is the person that i least expected to come to my blog and read la == HAHAH stupid pig. This girl ah, also another one that need to get a boyfriend one leh HAHAHA. since you graduated earlier than me. the only way we can meet is band. and of course ICE CREAM^^ hehehehehe. isnt it conveniet that we live so near each other. and ah! everytime before band, you always pick up my morning call and make no sound! super irritating leh! you this irritating girl HAHA, and you too! the stern face doesnt suits you! must keep laughing HAHAHA, like one idiot^^ since you're already one WAHAHAHAHAH. Band was the best moment for me up to sec 3 HAHA. you know why? one of the reason is because of you being the chairman ^^ you were really a great chairman ^^ at least for me ^^ you made me wanted to go band^^ HAHAH. were there even once that you stepped on top of the wooden thing to talk and people dont laugh HAHA, i doubt so, you this person ah, can make a joke out of everything one leh ^^ hehehe. be cheerful ah^^ dont emo ^^ and your handwriting seriously sucks la! HAHAHA mine is better than yours^^ hehehehehe LOVE YA ^^Okie! hahaha. im really glad to have these friends ^^ they are the best^^ sorry i may be childish at times and too emotional HAHAHA. but thats what makes who i am what^^ hehehehe.i would never forget you guys^^ i would definately invite you people to my wedding HAHAHA VIP! HAHAHA. i WILL get married! HAHAH i dont want to be single HAHAHAHAHA! AND LASTLY. I want you guys to know this! I know nothing last forever ^^ but i will forever love you guys for who you are ^^ So dont change ok^^ HAHAHAHAHA! |