madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (:
Hehehe, I love my family and friends (:
I seldom update here so dont expect much :D
Enjoy reading my wonderful life (:
I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (:
Im just living a simple life (:
Oh! And i LOVE eating :D
Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei
History
July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 March 2011 April 2011 May 2011 June 2011 July 2011 August 2011 September 2011 October 2011 December 2011 January 2012 February 2012 March 2012 April 2012 May 2012 August 2012 September 2012 October 2012 June 2013 September 2013

crédits
Layout: madmadmaker
Banner: 1
Monday, December 13, 2010 6:49 PM
I HATE MY BROTHERS!! AND NEVER AM I EVER GOING TO LIKE THEM!!!
seriously, omg, why cant they be like more mature. omg. ugh. i almost slapped him la seriously. who the hell will vent their frustration on the comp you tell me!!! jsut before of facebook games!!! what the hell? is he crazy or what. picking up fight with a toodler. and the toodler also so irritating, asking for a fight also. OMG seriously!!! whats wrong with the kids nowadays. ask them to do things they will say non of your business, wake up early in the morning just to on the comp, which is like what? booking? OMG so childish. SERIOUSLY talking about them is enough to make my blood boils. == what the hell== are guys all like that. sit at home do nothing, waiting for the girls to do everything for them== fuck you lives man seriously. YOURS, NOT MINE. shit you.