madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (: Hehehe, I love my family and friends (: I seldom update here so dont expect much :D Enjoy reading my wonderful life (: I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (: Im just living a simple life (: Oh! And i LOVE eating :D Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei History
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
December 2010
January 2011
February 2011
March 2011
April 2011
May 2011
June 2011
July 2011
August 2011
September 2011
October 2011
December 2011
January 2012
February 2012
March 2012
April 2012
May 2012
August 2012
September 2012
October 2012
June 2013
September 2013
crédits
Layout: madmadmakerBanner: 1 |
Thursday, December 9, 2010 10:54 PM
finally im using this blog((: hahahah. just suddenly felt like typing. but i've got nothing to say((((((: kekekeke seeing the words moving on the screen looks so interesting HAHAHAH so i'll just type whatever rubbish down (((: kekekeke let's see. since it's coming to an end of 2011, lets do a CONCLUSION!! aha, nothing good came out of it!! haix, istill don;t get the reason i want, i missed the chance all the time, no initiative, and worst i lost my phone, which is like the only connection?== haiyo, but forget it la, it's over, over means over(((: i think i'll go find a boyfriend in japan ((: hah, dont even know the people there can accept me anot. nvm nvm nvm ((: singaporeans are. hmm((: i duuno what to say((: HAHA if anyone came to stop by here good luck for you((((: i've jsut decided to revive my blog WAHAHAHAH but it's all words? yes? no? i duuno HAHA. LARA DELMUNDO!! faster come back from Philippines)): i miss you ))): P.S. I Loved You. |