madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (:
Hehehe, I love my family and friends (:
I seldom update here so dont expect much :D
Enjoy reading my wonderful life (:
I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (:
Im just living a simple life (:
Oh! And i LOVE eating :D
Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei
History
July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 March 2011 April 2011 May 2011 June 2011 July 2011 August 2011 September 2011 October 2011 December 2011 January 2012 February 2012 March 2012 April 2012 May 2012 August 2012 September 2012 October 2012 June 2013 September 2013

crédits
Layout: madmadmaker
Banner: 1
Monday, August 31, 2009 7:20 PM
yarh everything is my fault all my fault, MY FAULT U UNDERSTAND? stup... have school today, staying the first few five periods in the kitchen two. im going to be steam to death. help ppl to take theor photos. yarh, sry my photo tking skills too bad already. after that went back to class room was already recess. stup... go go jsut go, dun even care. have recess down there singing like an idiot, yarh just trying to get attention.. yarh yarh yarh... after that went back to class room. finally have my oral taken by mrs grewal. after that went back to class and found out that everyone is in the last class room, went into the class room and wad a terrible sight i saw. == after that some terrible happen == DUH... fine.... decided not to go back to lakeside because of some stupid reason. stupid rite==. after that went with zihui to wenjun house to ply mah jong. being there really cheer me up man. went to ply volley ball for awhile, we were like plying dodge ball rather than vb haha especially shannon... yarh. after that went back to his house. i finally noe how to ply mahjong woots. fun.. after that went home with zihui and yit shern. yarh.. and went home... yarh...
im sorry for everything. i wont be there... yarh i wont be, as thats wad u expected isnt it. i shall just be emo ing in a corner like i did last time, rite? yarh i noe. im always the worst, dun deserve to noe anything. i wont be stopping u already, seriously, i swear with my life..... seriously i can just go and die... hahaha nvm (: its ok.. im fine..