madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (:
Hehehe, I love my family and friends (:
I seldom update here so dont expect much :D
Enjoy reading my wonderful life (:
I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (:
Im just living a simple life (:
Oh! And i LOVE eating :D
Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei
History
July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 March 2011 April 2011 May 2011 June 2011 July 2011 August 2011 September 2011 October 2011 December 2011 January 2012 February 2012 March 2012 April 2012 May 2012 August 2012 September 2012 October 2012 June 2013 September 2013

crédits
Layout: madmadmaker
Banner: 1
Tuesday, August 18, 2009 9:22 PM
woah, it had been some century since i ever updated my blog^^ was either too lazy or thnx to my brother== so today bascially just have lessons in the morning as usual. stupid, just dun get wad fnn coursework part b means. planning to go valen house with ohnmar to try out before the real experiment but just cant decide on wad day. after that have lessons and emaths commom test. shit, the last two questions==, last question was qctaully a real easy one): but i miss out on something and i thought there was something wrong with the question ): how stupid can i be? after that went for band every one of the sec three are like discussing x=13? rite? rite? hahaha so band was fine. after that had dinner with greta. ate quite alot. one plate of ayam penyet and two roti pratas, hahaha! i oso wonder how the hell i managed to eat so much. but nvm^^