madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (: Hehehe, I love my family and friends (: I seldom update here so dont expect much :D Enjoy reading my wonderful life (: I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (: Im just living a simple life (: Oh! And i LOVE eating :D Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei History
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
December 2010
January 2011
February 2011
March 2011
April 2011
May 2011
June 2011
July 2011
August 2011
September 2011
October 2011
December 2011
January 2012
February 2012
March 2012
April 2012
May 2012
August 2012
September 2012
October 2012
June 2013
September 2013
crédits
Layout: madmadmakerBanner: 1 |
Monday, July 20, 2009 8:42 PM
yo im back^^ so morning have three periods of fnn, but tdy was the best ever since the start of this month man. have PRACTICAL finally!!! woots. so did the chicken pie. but however everything gd end up to be bad( not saying the food) miss huda was like kept on blasting her super sonic voice into me and liping ears. she baised towards us izit?== wth... so after that have lessons as normal? almost slpet during the physics lesson. first time man. CHEM dead. i just going to flunk my che,. all i can do nw is to read the text book all over== after that went to lipnighouse downstairs to eat. after that HOME... watched prince of tennis until 5 then went down to green park to take a few jogs with lipnig== of course she didnt run, that pig== but she did all those crunhces and stuffs hahaha. if she really do train she would have a damn gd stamina man. after that went with her to 399 to eat desserts and she went to rent dvd. which took her like an eternity== MY FUTURE is going to be in the tennis courts!! woots. i shall not give up even on the toughest things that come my way^^ endure endure endure!!!! ENDURE!!! |