madame
Ng Xinwei is my name (:
Hehehe, I love my family and friends (:
I seldom update here so dont expect much :D
Enjoy reading my wonderful life (:
I dont experience that much of hardship as others and Im grateful for that (:
Im just living a simple life (:
Oh! And i LOVE eating :D
Follow me on twitter!!! ^^ xinxinweiwei
History
July 2009 August 2009 September 2009 October 2009 December 2010 January 2011 February 2011 March 2011 April 2011 May 2011 June 2011 July 2011 August 2011 September 2011 October 2011 December 2011 January 2012 February 2012 March 2012 April 2012 May 2012 August 2012 September 2012 October 2012 June 2013 September 2013

crédits
Layout: madmadmaker
Banner: 1
Wednesday, July 29, 2009 8:56 PM
school nothing much larh mr fairos didnt come for one period hhahahaha damn fun^^ so free period lorh, after that have sel we did cran folding, then need to do one damn big one, it may not be nice but a least everyone have put in all heir best. rite^^ hahahahaha theres alot of effort in there ok judges, so dun any how judge hahahaha.. after that went home and off to piano i went, after then back and went down for runnning hahahaa i manage sprint for the last round hahaha and end up panting like crazy hahaha, so did some excercise with liping and SHE SAY SHE BROUGHT 1 40 WHEN THE ICE KACHANG IS 1 60 rmb this ok? rmb... after that i went to my house to take 20 cent so happily off we went to 399 saw gibson down there. THIS IS THE WORST PART, SHE COUNTED EVERYHING AND THERE IS ONI 1 50 SHE FORGET TO BRING 10 CENT MORE): GRRRR so off i ran back to my house again== hahahahahaha liping i will rmb this man, dun forget i tell u stupid! hahahahaahahahah yeah!! YHHB IS HAVING THE PHOTO TAKING ON FIRDAY^^ woots hahahahaha^^